Version:
Release Date: 5 August, 2016

Reviewed by:
Rating:
3
On Jul 10, 2016
Last modified:Jul 10, 2016

Summary:

Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie,

Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 5 August, 2016. Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai is directed by Arvind Tripathi and produced by K. K. Mundhada, Piyush Mundhada. This movie stars Rajpal Yadav, Bharti Sharma, Sudha Chandran, Yashpal Sharma, Mushtaq Khan, Milind Gunaji, Raghuveer Yadav, Ehsaan Khan. Pritam has given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciated by its viewers. Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Comedy, Drama and we are sure that you would like it once it is released. The Choreographer of this movie is Pappu Khanna, Saroj Khan, Sailesh Kohli. The genre of this movie is Comedy, Drama and Let us discuss about the cast of Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai below,

Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai Review, Cast, Story, Trailer, Posters, Release Date

Release date of Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai

This movie is going to release on 5 August, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai

The film Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai is an attempt to draw the focus on how a dying scared culture deprived of support from the various sections can metamorphose into current corrupt form. The film reflects the dehumanizing situation that the commercially sexually exploited women (CSEW) face in our country.

Poster and images of Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai

Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it looks quite decent and Pritam have done really well. It has got mix of both soft and party styled music. Arvind Tripathi is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie K. K. Mundhada, Piyush Mundhada have been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie has people like Rajpal Yadav, Bharti Sharma, Sudha Chandran, Yashpal Sharma, Mushtaq Khan, Milind Gunaji, Raghuveer Yadav, Ehsaan Khan and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai

The music composer of this movie is Pritam and singers who have worked in this movie are Shaan, Mamta Sharma, Jaspinder Narula, Raghuveer Yadav. The status of this movie is Completed. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below.

Movie Name Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai
Director Name Arvind Tripathi
Producer Name and Productions House K. K. Mundhada, Piyush Mundhada
Cast (Actors & Actress) Rajpal Yadav, Bharti Sharma, Sudha Chandran, Yashpal Sharma, Mushtaq Khan, Milind Gunaji, Raghuveer Yadav, Ehsaan Khan
Music Composer Pritam
Release Date 5 August, 2016
Genre Comedy, Drama
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer NA
Singers Shaan, Mamta Sharma, Jaspinder Narula, Raghuveer Yadav
Lyricist Kumaar
Choreographer Pappu Khanna, Saroj Khan, Sailesh Kohli
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment. You may also write your review with all the above mentioned parameters, All you have to do is to move to comment section below and write and rate your review.

Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai

Babuji Ek Ticket Bambai
7.3

Cast & Story

7.5/10

Direction

8.0/10

Dialogues

7.0/10

Music

6.5/10

Action and Visuals

7.5/10

LEAVE A REPLY