Version:
Release Date: 5 August, 2016

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On Jul 10, 2016
Last modified:Jul 10, 2016

Summary:

Budhia Singh - Born To Run looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie,

Budhia Singh – Born To Run is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 5 August, 2016. Budhia Singh – Born To Run is directed by Soumendra Padhi and produced by Subrat Ray, Gajraj Rao, Subhamitra Sen. This movie stars Manoj Bajpayee as Biranchi Das, Mayur Patole as Budhia Singh, Tillotama Shome as Sukanti, Shruti Marathe as Gita, Chhaya Kadam, Gopal Singh, Prasad Pandit, Gajraj Rao. Sidhant Mathur has given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. Budhia Singh – Born To Run is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciated by its viewers. Budhia Singh – Born To Run would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Comedy, Drama and we are sure that you would like it once it is released. The Choreographer of this movie is no one. The genre of this movie is Comedy, Drama and Let us discuss about the cast of Budhia Singh – Born To Run below,

Budhia Singh – Born To Run Review, Cast, Story, Trailer, Posters, Release Date

Release date of Budhia Singh – Born To Run

This movie is going to release on 5 August, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of Budhia Singh – Born To Run

The story is a remake of a Marathi movie, the story revolves around Budhia Singh who is the youngest marathon runner and got a lot of controversy and stories around him.

Poster and images of Budhia Singh – Born To Run

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of Budhia Singh – Born To Run

Budhia Singh – Born To Run looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it looks quite decent and Sidhant Mathur have done really well. It has got mix of both soft and party styled music. Soumendra Padhi is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie Subrat Ray, Gajraj Rao, Subhamitra Sen have been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie have people like Manoj Bajpayee as Biranchi Das, Mayur Patole as Budhia Singh, Tillotama Shome as Sukanti, Shruti Marathe as Gita, Chhaya Kadam, Gopal Singh, Prasad Pandit, Gajraj Rao and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of Budhia Singh – Born To Run

The music composer of this movie is Sidhant Mathur and singers who have worked in this movie are No one. The status of this movie is Completed. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below.

Movie Name Budhia Singh – Born To Run
Director Name Soumendra Padhi
Producer Name and Productions House Subrat Ray, Gajraj Rao, Subhamitra Sen
Cast (Actors & Actress) Manoj Bajpayee as Biranchi Das, Mayur Patole as Budhia Singh, Tillotama Shome as Sukanti, Shruti Marathe as Gita, Chhaya Kadam, Gopal Singh, Prasad Pandit, Gajraj Rao
Music Composer Sidhant Mathur
Release Date 5 August, 2016
Genre Comedy, Drama
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer NA
Singers No one
Lyricist Gopal Datt, Abhishek Dubey, Vikrant Yadav
Choreographer no one
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about Budhia Singh – Born To Run in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment. You may also write your review with all the above mentioned parameters, All you have to do is to move to comment section below and write and rate your review.

Budhia Singh - Born To Run

Budhia Singh - Born To Run
8.6

Cast & Story

8.5/10

Direction

9.0/10

Dialogues

9.0/10

Music

8.0/10

Action and Visuals

8.5/10

LEAVE A REPLY