Review of: Dishoom
Version:
29 July, 2016 Release Date

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On Jul 10, 2016
Last modified:Jul 10, 2016

Summary:

Dishoom looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie,

Dishoom is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 29 July, 2016. Dishoom is directed by Rohit Dhawan and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala, Sunil A Lulla. This movie stars John Abraham as Kabir Shergill, Varun Dhawan as Junaid Ansari, Jacqueline Fernandez as Ishika, Akshaye Khanna as Rahul (Wagah), Saqib Saleem as Cricketer Viraj, Akshay , Parineeti Chopra Special appearance in song “Jaaneman Aah”Kumar (cameo appearance). Pritam has given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. Dishoom is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciated by its viewers. Dishoom would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Action, Comedy and we are sure that you would like it once it is released. The Choreographer of this movie is no one. The genre of this movie is Action, Comedy and Let us discuss about the cast of Dishoom below,

Dishoom Review, Cast, Story, Trailer, Posters, Release Date

Release date of Dishoom

This movie is going to release on 29 July, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of Dishoom

Dishoom is story of two Indian cops who are on a mission to find a missing Indian batsman. In this movie Virat Kohli would be seen as the missing Indian batsman.

Poster and images of Dishoom

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of Dishoom

Dishoom looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it looks quite decent and Pritam has done really well. It has got mix of both soft and party styled music. Rohit Dhawan is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie Sajid Nadiadwala, Sunil A Lulla have been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie have people like John Abraham as Kabir Shergill, Varun Dhawan as Junaid Ansari, Jacqueline Fernandez as Ishika, Akshaye Khanna as Rahul (Wagah), Saqib Saleem as Cricketer Viraj, Akshay , Parineeti Chopra Special appearance in song “Jaaneman Aah”Kumar (cameo appearance) and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of Dishoom

The music composer of this movie is Pritam and singers who have worked in this movie are Jonita Gandhi, Amit Mishra, Raftaar, Shahid Mallya, Aman Trikha, Antara Mitra. The status of this movie is Completed. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below.

Movie Name Dishoom
Director Name Rohit Dhawan
Producer Name and Productions House Sajid Nadiadwala, Sunil A Lulla
Cast (Actors & Actress) John Abraham as Kabir Shergill, Varun Dhawan as Junaid Ansari, Jacqueline Fernandez as Ishika, Akshaye Khanna as Rahul (Wagah), Saqib Saleem as Cricketer Viraj, Akshay , Parineeti Chopra Special appearance in song “Jaaneman Aah”Kumar (cameo appearance)
Music Composer Pritam
Release Date 29 July, 2016
Genre Action, Comedy
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer NA
Singers Jonita Gandhi, Amit Mishra, Raftaar, Shahid Mallya, Aman Trikha, Antara Mitra
Lyricist Kumaar and Ashish Pandit
Choreographer no one
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about Dishoom in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment. You may also write your review with all the above mentioned parameters, All you have to do is to move to comment section below and write and rate your review.

Dishoom

Dishoom
9.3

Cast & Story

9.0/10

Direction

9.5/10

Dialogues

9.0/10

Music

9.0/10

Action and Visuals

10.0/10

LEAVE A REPLY