Review of: Fever
Version:
22 July, 2016

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On Jul 9, 2016
Last modified:Jul 9, 2016

Summary:

Fever looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie

Fever is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 22 July, 2016. Fever is directed by Rajeev Jhaveri and produced by Niche Film Farm, Ravi Agarwal, Ajay Chhabria, Rajath Manjnath. This movie stars Rajeev Khandelwal as Armin Salem, Caterina Murino as Irina Caro, Gemma Atkinson as Rhea Wagner, Victor Banerjee as Dr. David Roy, Gauhar Khan as Kaavya Choudhary, Ankita Makwana as Grace Soni. Ranjit Barot, Rahul Bhatt, Tony Kakkar, Onesia Rithner and Shamir Tandon have given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. Fever is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciated by its viewers. Fever would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Thriller, Crime and we are sure that you would like it for sure. The Choreographer of this movie is no one. The genre of this movie is Thriller, Crime and Let us discuss about the cast of Fever below,

Release date of Fever

This movie is going to release on 22 July, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of Fever

This movie is a thriller movie and about a contract killer who loses his memory in an accident, He remembers only his name and he has company of a woman who helps him to keep his identity intact.

Poster and images of Fever

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of Fever

Fever looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it looks quite decent and Ranjit Barot, Rahul Bhatt, Tony Kakkar, Onesia Rithner and Shamir Tandon have done really well. It has got mix of both soft and party styled music. Rajeev Jhaveri is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie Niche Film Farm, Ravi Agarwal, Ajay Chhabria, Rajath Manjnath has been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie has people like Rajeev Khandelwal as Armin Salem, Caterina Murino as Irina Caro, Gemma Atkinson as Rhea Wagner, Victor Banerjee as Dr. David Roy, Gauhar Khan as Kaavya Choudhary, Ankita Makwana as Grace Soni and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of Fever

The music composer of this movie is Ranjit Barot, Rahul Bhatt, Tony Kakkar, Onesia Rithner and Shamir Tandon and singers who have worked in this movie are Ranjit Barot, Tanishk Bagchi, Arijit Singh, Tony Kakkar, Onesia Rithner, Rahul Bhatt, Faizan-Agnel, Shamir Tandon, Jacelyn Parry, Rahul Jain. The status of this movie is Completed. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below.

Movie Name Fever
Director Name Rajeev Jhaveri
Producer Name and Productions House Niche Film Farm, Ravi Agarwal, Ajay Chhabria, Rajath Manjnath
Cast (Actors & Actress) Rajeev Khandelwal as Armin Salem, Caterina Murino as Irina Caro, Gemma Atkinson as Rhea Wagner, Victor Banerjee as Dr. David Roy, Gauhar Khan as Kaavya Choudhary, Ankita Makwana as Grace Soni
Music Composer Ranjit Barot, Rahul Bhatt, Tony Kakkar, Onesia Rithner and Shamir Tandon
Release Date 22 July, 2016
Genre Thriller, Crime
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer NA
Singers Ranjit Barot, Tanishk Bagchi, Arijit Singh, Tony Kakkar, Onesia Rithner, Rahul Bhatt, Faizan-Agnel, Shamir Tandon, Jacelyn Parry, Rahul Jain
Lyricist Javed Ansari
Choreographer no one
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about Fever in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment. You may also write your review with all the above mentioned parameters, All you have to do is to move to comment section below and write and rate your review.

Fever

Fever
8.1

Cast & Story

8.2/10

Direction

8.0/10

Dialogues

8.0/10

Music

8.0/10

Action and Visuals

8.5/10

LEAVE A REPLY