Version:
2016

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On Jul 4, 2016
Last modified:Jul 4, 2016

Summary:

All in all looks like a good movie for youth and have shown real life incidents in a very nice way. A must watch and it will prove out to be a complete entertainer for you and your friends.

Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 15 July, 2016. Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara is directed by Monjoy Joy Mukerji and produced by Deepakk R. Gupta, Neha D. Gupta, Monjoy Joy Mukerji. This movie stars Sahil Anand as Tony Singh, Niyati Joshi as Pooja Mehta, Vikram Koccher as Rikki Dalwani, Divya Choksey as Sanya Dalwani, Nilesh Lalwani as Saajan Patel, Jayaka Yagnik as Sanjana Patel, Herry Tangri as Manjeet Singh Sodhi, Sareh Far as Sonya Singh. Ajay Sungha and Subash Pradhan has given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciated by its viewers. Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Comedy and we are sure that you would like it for sure. The Choreographer of this movie is no one. The genre of this movie is Comedy and Let us discuss about the cast of Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara below,

Release date of Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara

This movie is going to release on 15 July, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara

As of now we have not got any details on story of Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara and as soon as we get any details, we would update the same here.

Poster and images of Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara

Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it looks quite decent and Ajay Sungha and Subash Pradhan has done really well. It has got mix of both soft and party styled music. Monjoy Joy Mukerji is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie Deepakk R. Gupta, Neha D. Gupta, Monjoy Joy Mukerji has been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie has people like Sahil Anand as Tony Singh, Niyati Joshi as Pooja Mehta, Vikram Koccher as Rikki Dalwani, Divya Choksey as Sanya Dalwani, Nilesh Lalwani as Saajan Patel, Jayaka Yagnik as Sanjana Patel, Herry Tangri as Manjeet Singh Sodhi, Sareh Far as Sonya Singh and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara

The music composer of this movie is Ajay Sungha and Subash Pradhan and singers who have worked in this movie are Mohit Chauhan, Papun, Neha Rajpal. The status of this movie is Completed. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below.

Movie Name Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara
Director Name Monjoy Joy Mukerji
Producer Name and Productions House Deepakk R. Gupta, Neha D. Gupta, Monjoy Joy Mukerji
Cast (Actors & Actress) Sahil Anand as Tony Singh, Niyati Joshi as Pooja Mehta, Vikram Koccher as Rikki Dalwani, Divya Choksey as Sanya Dalwani, Nilesh Lalwani as Saajan Patel, Jayaka Yagnik as Sanjana Patel, Herry Tangri as Manjeet Singh Sodhi, Sareh Far as Sonya Singh
Music Composer Ajay Sungha and Subash Pradhan
Release Date 15 July, 2016
Genre Comedy
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer NA
Singers Mohit Chauhan, Papun, Neha Rajpal
Lyricist is not known
Choreographer no one
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment.

Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara

Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara
0

Cast & Story

0.0/10

Direction

0.0/10

Dialogues

0.0/10

Music

0.0/10

Action and Visuals

0.0/10

LEAVE A REPLY