Version:
Release Date: 5 August, 2016

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On Jul 10, 2016
Last modified:Jul 10, 2016

Summary:

The Legend of Michael Mishra looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie,

The Legend of Michael Mishra is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 5 August, 2016. The Legend of Michael Mishra is directed by Manish Jha and produced by Kishor Arora, Shareen Mantri Kedia. This movie stars Arshad Warsi as Michael Mishra, Aditi Rao Hydari, Boman Irani, Kayoze Irani, Yuri Suri, Mohit Balchandani, Kunal Sharma, Gulfam Khan, Sumeet samnani, Sharat Sonu as Pantar, Satya Ranjan as Pantar 2, Gaurav as Pantar 3, Amarjeet Singh as Pantar 4, Ganesh K. Meet Bros Anjjan, Nikhil Ujjwal, Som-Raul, Abhinav Bansal, Rishi Siddharth have given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. The Legend of Michael Mishra is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciated by its viewers. The Legend of Michael Mishra would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Comedy, Drama and we are sure that you would like it once it is released. The Choreographer of this movie is no one. The genre of this movie is Comedy, Drama and Let us discuss about the cast of The Legend of Michael Mishra below,

The Legend of Michael Mishra Review, Cast, Story, Trailer, Posters, Release Date

Release date of The Legend of Michael Mishra

This movie is going to release on 5 August, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of The Legend of Michael Mishra

This movie is based on a character Michael Mishra which is played by Arshad Warsi and will have a romantic twist to it. This is a comedy movie and Boman Irani’s son would be seen in this movie with his son for the first time.

Poster and images of The Legend of Michael Mishra

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of The Legend of Michael Mishra

The Legend of Michael Mishra looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it looks quite decent and Meet Bros Anjjan, Nikhil Ujjwal, Som-Raul, Abhinav Bansal, Rishi Siddharth has done really well. It has got mix of both soft and party styled music. Manish Jha is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie Kishor Arora, Shareen Mantri Kedia has been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie has people like Arshad Warsi as Michael Mishra, Aditi Rao Hydari, Boman Irani, Kayoze Irani, Yuri Suri, Mohit Balchandani, Kunal Sharma, Gulfam Khan, Sumeet samnani, Sharat Sonu as Pantar, Satya Ranjan as Pantar 2, Gaurav as Pantar 3, Amarjeet Singh as Pantar 4, Ganesh K and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of The Legend of Michael Mishra

As of now video of The Legend of Michael Mishra has not come out and as soon as it is out we will update it here.

The music composer of this movie is Meet Bros Anjjan, Nikhil Ujjwal, Som-Raul, Abhinav Bansal, Rishi Siddharth and singers who have worked in this movie are No one. The status of this movie is Completed. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below.

Movie Name The Legend of Michael Mishra
Director Name Manish Jha
Producer Name and Productions House Kishor Arora, Shareen Mantri Kedia
Cast (Actors & Actress) Arshad Warsi as Michael Mishra, Aditi Rao Hydari, Boman Irani, Kayoze Irani, Yuri Suri, Mohit Balchandani, Mohit Balchandani, Gulfam Khan, Sumeet samnani, Sharat Sonu as Pantar, Satya Ranjan as Pantar 2, Gaurav as Pantar 3, Amarjeet Singh as Pantar 4, Ganesh K
Music Composer Meet Bros Anjjan, Nikhil Ujjwal, Som-Raul, Abhinav Bansal, Rishi Siddharth
Release Date 5 August, 2016
Genre Comedy, Drama
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer NA
Singers No one
Lyricist no one
Choreographer no one
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about The Legend of Michael Mishra in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment. You may also write your review with all the above mentioned parameters, All you have to do is to move to comment section below and write and rate your review.

The Legend of Michael Mishra

The Legend of Michael Mishra
8.7

Cast & Story

8.5/10

Direction

9.0/10

Dialogues

9.0/10

Music

8.0/10

Action and Visuals

9.0/10

LEAVE A REPLY