Review of: M Cream
Version:
22 July, 2016

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On Jul 9, 2016
Last modified:Jul 9, 2016

Summary:

Claimed as India's first stoner movie this movie looks good and we are sure it will entertain you,

M Cream is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 22 July, 2016. M Cream is directed by Agneya Singh and produced by Vindhya Singh, Agneya Singh, Mandira Nevatia, Aban Raza. This movie stars Imaad Shah as Figs, Ira Dubey as Jay, Barry John as Vishnu Das, Auritra Ghosh as Maggie, Raaghav Chanana as Niz, Tom Alter as Mr Bhardwaj, Lushin Dubey as Mrs Bhardwaj, Beatrice Ordeix as Marie Sartre. Srijan Mahajan, Arsh Sharma have given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. M Cream is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciated by its viewers. M Cream would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Drama, Romance and we are sure that you would like it for sure. The Choreographer of this movie is No one. The genre of this movie is Drama, Romance and Let us discuss about the cast of M Cream below,

Release date of M Cream

This movie is going to release on 22 July, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of M Cream

Figs is the typical cynic one finds lurking in the expansive lawns of Delhi University. Entangled in a web of drugged out delirium, he’s the quintessential rebel. His world is thrown into disarray when his conservative parents begin to chalk out a strategy for his future. Things only become worse when a sudden scarcity of hash deprives Figs of his favourite pastime. Unable to cope with the situation, Figs joins forces with his best friend Maggie on a quest to attain M Cream, a mythical form of hash. They hastily devise a plan to trek to the far reaches of the Himalayas in pursuit of this goal. Maggie ropes in her boyfriend Niz, who’s purportedly headed to the hills on a photo assignment. Unbeknownst to Figs, the trio is joined by Jay, a close friend of Niz. Chaos ensues as the reckless travelers journey across the Himalayan expanse. The road trip results in a series of unexpected encounters that begin to unravel the myriad realities of rebellion. Difficult choices are made and uncomfortable sides are taken as Figs and the others begin to comprehend the mysterious ways of the world we live in

Poster and images of M Cream

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of M Cream

M Cream looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it looks quite decent and Srijan Mahajan, Arsh Sharma has done really well. It has got mix of both soft and party styled music. Agneya Singh is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie Vindhya Singh, Agneya Singh, Mandira Nevatia, Aban Raza have been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie has people like Imaad Shah as Figs, Ira Dubey as Jay, Barry John as Vishnu Das, Auritra Ghosh as Maggie, Raaghav Chanana as Niz, Tom Alter as Mr Bhardwaj, Lushin Dubey as Mrs Bhardwaj, Beatrice Ordeix as Marie Sartre and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of M Cream

The music composer of this movie is Srijan Mahajan, Arsh Sharma and singers who have worked in this movie are No one. The status of this movie is Completed. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below.

Movie Name M Cream
Director Name Agneya Singh
Producer Name and Productions House Vindhya Singh, Agneya Singh, Mandira Nevatia, Aban Raza
Cast (Actors & Actress) Imaad Shah as Figs, Ira Dubey as Jay, Barry John as Vishnu Das, Auritra Ghosh as Maggie, Raaghav Chanana as Niz, Tom Alter as Mr Bhardwaj, Lushin Dubey as Mrs Bhardwaj, Beatrice Ordeix as Marie Sartre
Music Composer Srijan Mahajan, Arsh Sharma
Release Date 22 July, 2016
Genre Drama, Romance
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer NA
Singers No one
Lyricist Agneya Singh
Choreographer No one
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about M Cream in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment. You may also write your review with all the above mentioned parameters, All you have to do is to move to comment section below and write and rate your review.

M Cream

M Cream
0

Cast & Story

0.0/10

Direction

0.0/10

Dialogues

0.0/10

Music

0.0/10

Action and Visuals

0.0/10

LEAVE A REPLY