Review of: Madaari
Version:
July 2016

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On Jul 4, 2016
Last modified:Jul 4, 2016

Summary:

Madaari would be an awesome movie and we are sure that it will be a complete entertainment movie. Irrfan Khan has done really well in this movie and we are all set to watch this movie in theaters.

Madaari is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 15 July, 2016. Madaari is directed by Nishikant Kamat and produced by Shailesh R Singh, Sutapa Sikdar, Shailja Kejriwal. This movie stars Irrfan Khan as Nirmal, Jimmy Sheirgill, Tushar Dalvi, Master Vishesh Bansal, Nitesh Pandey. Vishal Bhardwaj has given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. This movie is written by Ali Abbas Zafar. Madaari is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciate by its viewers. Madaari would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Thriller and we are sure that you would like it for sure. The Choreographer of this movie is no one. The genre of this movie is Thriller and Let us discuss about the cast of Madaari below,

Release date of Madaari

This movie is going to release on 15 July, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of Madaari

Madaari is a story which could happen to anyone but the means may differ to meet the end. One fine day Nirmal loses everything he has in a man-made disaster, he starts the journey of seeking answers asking for accountability which leads him to a deadly path. The journey brings out the extraordinaire out of an ordinary man, it’s a saga of emotions in a thriller avatar.

Poster and images of Madaari

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of Madaari

Madaari looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it is given by Vishal Bhardwaj and we do not see any singers in this movie. Nishikant Kamat is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie Shailesh R Singh, Sutapa Sikdar, Shailja Kejriwal has been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie has people like Irrfan Khan as Nirmal, Jimmy Sheirgill, Tushar Dalvi, Master Vishesh Bansal, Nitesh Pandey and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of Madaari

The music composer of this movie is Vishal Bhardwaj and singers who have worked in this movie are No one. The status of this movie is status. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below.

Movie Name Madaari
Director Name Nishikant Kamat
Producer Name and Productions House Shailesh R Singh, Sutapa Sikdar, Shailja Kejriwal
Cast (Actors & Actress) Irrfan Khan as Nirmal Kumar
Vishesh Bansal as Rohan Goswami
Jimmy Shergill as Nachiket Verma
Tushar Dalvi as Prashant Goswami
Nitesh Pandey as Sanjay Jagtap
Sadhil Kapoor as Cheeku
Music Composer Vishal Bhardwaj
Release Date 15 July, 2016
Genre Thriller
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer Ali Abbas Zafar
Singers No one
Lyricist NO Details
Choreographer no one
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about Madaari in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment.

Madaari

Madaari
7.1

Cast & Story

9.0/10

Direction

8.5/10

Dialogues

9.0/10

Music

0.0/10

Action and Visuals

9.0/10

LEAVE A REPLY