Review of: MohenjoDaro
Version:
12 August, 2016

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On Jul 12, 2016
Last modified:Jul 12, 2016

Summary:

MohenjoDaro looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie,

MohenjoDaro is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 12 August, 2016. MohenjoDaro is directed by Ashutosh Gowariker and produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur, Sunita Gowariker. This movie stars Hrithik Roshan as Sarman, Pooja Hegde as Chaani, Kabir Bedi as Maham, Arunoday Singh, Suhasini Mulay, Nitish Bharadwaj, Kishori Shahane, Sharad Kelkar, Manish Chaudhary, Narendra Jha, Shaji Chaudhary, Diganta Hazarika, Naina Trivedi. A R Rehman has given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. MohenjoDaro is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciated by its viewers. MohenjoDaro would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Drama and we are sure that you would like it for sure. The Choreographer of this movie is Raju Khan. The genre of this movie is Drama and Let us discuss about the cast of MohenjoDaro below,

Release date of MohenjoDaro

This movie is going to release on 12 August, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of MohenjoDaro

The film is set in 2016 BC in the ancient city of Mohenjo-daro in the era of the Indus Valley civilisation The film is about a man who falls in love with his enemy’s daughter who is a dancerCentred on romance through the cultures and ancient civilisations of Mohenjo-daro, Gowariker took over three years to develop the film with the help of archaeologists who documented the discovery of Indus Valley civilisation. The film was shot in Bhuj and Mumbai with short schedules in Jabalpur and Thane.

Poster and images of MohenjoDaro

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of MohenjoDaro

MohenjoDaro looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it looks quite decent and A R Rehman has done really well. It has got mix of both soft and party styled music. Ashutosh Gowariker is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie Siddharth Roy Kapur, Sunita Gowariker has been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie has people like Hrithik Roshan as Sarman, Pooja Hegde as Chaani, Kabir Bedi as Maham, Arunoday Singh, Suhasini Mulay, Nitish Bharadwaj, Kishori Shahane, Sharad Kelkar, Manish Chaudhary, Narendra Jha, Shaji Chaudhary, Diganta Hazarika, Naina Trivedi and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of MohenjoDaro

The music composer of this movie is A R Rehman and singers who have worked in this movie are A. R. Rahman, Arijit Singh, Bela Shende, Sanah Moidutty, Megh Shah, Shashaa Tirupati, Arjun Chandy, Keba Jeremiah, Kareem Kamalakar, Tapas Ray, Naveen Kumar. The status of this movie is Completed. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below.

Movie Name MohenjoDaro
Director Name Ashutosh Gowariker
Producer Name and Productions House Siddharth Roy Kapur, Sunita Gowariker
Cast (Actors & Actress) Hrithik Roshan as Sarman, Pooja Hegde as Chaani, Kabir Bedi as Maham, Arunoday Singh, Suhasini Mulay, Nitish Bharadwaj, Kishori Shahane, Sharad Kelkar, Manish Chaudhary, Narendra Jha, Shaji Chaudhary, Diganta Hazarika, Naina Trivedi
Music Composer A R Rehman
Release Date 12 August, 2016
Genre Drama
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer NA
Singers A. R. Rahman, Arijit Singh, Bela Shende, Sanah Moidutty, Megh Shah, Shashaa Tirupati, Arjun Chandy, Keba Jeremiah, Kareem Kamalakar, Tapas Ray, Naveen Kumar
Lyricist Javed Akhtar
Choreographer Raju Khan
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about MohenjoDaro in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment.

MohenjoDaro

MohenjoDaro
9.3

Cast & Story

9.0/10

Direction

9.5/10

Dialogues

9.5/10

Music

9.0/10

Action and Visuals

9.5/10

LEAVE A REPLY