Review of: Rustom
Version:
12 August, 2016

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On Jul 10, 2016
Last modified:Jul 10, 2016

Summary:

Rustom looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie,

Rustom is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 12 August, 2016. Rustom is directed by Tinu Suresh Desai and produced by Neeraj Pandey, Shital Bhatia, Aruna Bhatia, Nittin Keni, Akash Chawla, Virender Arora, Ishwar Kapoor. This movie stars Akshay Kumar as Rustom Pavri, Ileana DCruz, Esha Gupta, Sachin Khedekar, Pawan Malhotra, Parmeet Sethi, Arjan Bajwa, Sahedev Girish, Usha Nadkarni, Sharad Kelkar, Kanwaljeet Singh, Brijendra Kala, Anang Desai. Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Raghav Sachar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee have given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. Rustom is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciated by its viewers. Rustom would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Thriller, Romantic and we are sure that you would like it for sure. The Choreographer of this movie is no one. The genre of this movie is Thriller, Romantic and Let us discuss about the cast of Rustom below,

Rustom Review, Cast, Story, Trailer, Posters, Release Date

Release date of Rustom

This movie is going to release on 12 August, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of Rustom

It is based on the real life incident of Naval Officer  K. M Nanavati

Poster and images of Rustom

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of Rustom

Rustom looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it looks quite decent and Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Raghav Sachar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee have done really well. It has got mix of both soft and party styled music. Tinu Suresh Desai is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie Neeraj Pandey, Shital Bhatia, Aruna Bhatia, Nittin Keni, Akash Chawla, Virender Arora, Ishwar Kapoor has been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie has people like Akshay Kumar as Rustom Pavri, Ileana DCruz, Esha Gupta, Sachin Khedekar, Pawan Malhotra, Parmeet Sethi, Arjan Bajwa, Sahedev Girish, Usha Nadkarni, Sharad Kelkar, Kanwaljeet Singh, Brijendra Kala, Anang Desai and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of Rustom

The music composer of this movie is Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Raghav Sachar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee and singers who have worked in this movie are Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Raghav Sachar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee. The status of this movie is Completed. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below. This is what Akshay Kumar tweeted while launching the trailer of Rustom,

Akshay took to Twitter to unveil the trailer with caption: Patriot? Traitor? Murderer? Run up to the judgement day begins. #RustomTrailer :http://bit.ly/RustomMovieTrailer … @Rustom_Film

Movie Name Rustom
Director Name Tinu Suresh Desai
Producer Name and Productions House Neeraj Pandey, Shital Bhatia, Aruna Bhatia, Nittin Keni, Akash Chawla, Virender Arora, Ishwar Kapoor
Cast (Actors & Actress) Akshay Kumar as Rustom Pavri, Ileana DCruz, Esha Gupta, Sachin Khedekar, Pawan Malhotra, Parmeet Sethi, Arjan Bajwa, Sahedev Girish, Usha Nadkarni, Sharad Kelkar, Kanwaljeet Singh, Brijendra Kala, Anang Desai
Music Composer Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Raghav Sachar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee
Release Date 12 August, 2016
Genre Thriller, Romantic
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer NA
Singers Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Raghav Sachar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee
Lyricist Manoj Muntashir
Choreographer no one
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about Rustom in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment.

Rustom

Rustom
9.1

Cast & Story

9.0/10

Direction

9.5/10

Dialogues

9.0/10

Music

8.5/10

Action and Visuals

9.5/10

LEAVE A REPLY