Review of: Warrior Savitri
Version:
22 July, 2016

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On Jul 9, 2016
Last modified:Jul 9, 2016

Summary:

Warrior Savitri looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie

Warrior Savitri is an upcoming movie which has created a lot of buzz among its fans and would be releasing on 22 July, 2016. Warrior Savitri is directed by Param Gill and produced by Bobby Kanda, Upender Maheshwari. This movie stars Niharica Raizada as Savitri, Lucy Pinder as Candy, Rajat Barmecha as Satya, Om Puri as Yamraj, Gulshan Grover as Satya’s Dad, Tim Man as The Monk, Ron Smoorenburg as Mani John, Karamveer Choudhari as Panditji, Sheetal Sharma as Savitri’s Friend, Aditya Ra. Param Gill has given music in this movie and music is really good and we are sure you would love it. Warrior Savitri is an entertaining movie and would have mixed bag of everything, which would be appreciated by its viewers. Warrior Savitri would be in Hindi and genre of this movie is Action, Thriller and we are sure that you would like it for sure. The Choreographer of this movie is Jayesh Pradhan. The genre of this movie is Action, Thriller and Let us discuss about the cast of Warrior Savitri below,

Release date of Warrior Savitri

This movie is going to release on 22 July, 2016. We are sure that you are desperately waiting for this movie and this movie is going to entertain all of us for sure.

Story of Warrior Savitri

A modern day adaptation of the legendary fable of Savitri, Satyavaan and Yamaraj from Mahabharata, one of the major Sanskrit epics of ancient India. The modern day Savitri is adept in martial arts and will do anything to save her husband. This story is all about saving Savitri’s husband from Yamraaj OmPuri and everyone around.

Poster and images of Warrior Savitri

Poster and images of this movie looks damn amazing and we are sure that you would love it. Please find poster and images of this movie below,

Review of Warrior Savitri

Warrior Savitri looks like a good movie and as said in story, this movie would certainly have a good box office collection. This movie has already created a lot of buzz before its scheduled release as posters, trailer and music look very appealing. When we talk about music of this movie, it looks quite decent and Param Gill has done really well. It has got mix of both soft and party styled music. Param Gill is known to make good movies in past and we are sure that even this time he will direct a movie which would entertain all of you viewers. Producer of this movie Bobby Kanda, Upender Maheshwari has been known to create nice and amazing movies and we anticipate to get the same kind of movie this time as well. Cast of this movie has people like Niharica Raizada as Savitri, Lucy Pinder as Candy, Rajat Barmecha as Satya, Om Puri as Yamraj, Gulshan Grover as Satya’s Dad, Tim Man as The Monk, Ron Smoorenburg as Mani John, Karamveer Choudhari as Panditji, Sheetal Sharma as Savitri’s Friend, Aditya Ra and we are sure that they have done an amazing job in this movie. We all are waiting for release of this movie on release date and let us see how this movie does in box office.

Trailer, Videos and Songs of Warrior Savitri

The music composer of this movie is Param Gill and singers who have worked in this movie are Shaan, Labh Januja, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Neeta Sharma. The status of this movie is Completed. Please find Trailer, Videos and Songs of this movie below.

Movie Name Warrior Savitri
Director Name Param Gill
Producer Name and Productions House Bobby Kanda, Upender Maheshwari
Cast (Actors & Actress) Niharica Raizada as Savitri, Lucy Pinder as Candy, Rajat Barmecha as Satya, Om Puri as Yamraj, Gulshan Grover as Satya’s Dad, Tim Man as The Monk, Ron Smoorenburg as Mani John, Karamveer Choudhari as Panditji, Sheetal Sharma as Savitri’s Friend, Aditya Ra
Music Composer Param Gill
Release Date 22 July, 2016
Genre Action, Thriller
Language Hindi
Country India
Budget NA
Status Completed
Story Writer NA
Singers Shaan, Labh Januja, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Neeta Sharma
Lyricist Param Gill
Choreographer Jayesh Pradhan
Shooting Location India

 

Do let us know what you think about Warrior Savitri in comments below. Did you like the trailer, posters and music of this movie? You may also say that in below facebook comment. You may also write your review with all the above mentioned parameters, All you have to do is to move to comment section below and write and rate your review.

Warrior Savitri

Warrior Savitri
8.7

Cast & Story

8.5/10

Direction

8.0/10

Dialogues

9.0/10

Music

8.5/10

Action and Visuals

9.5/10

LEAVE A REPLY